MPA Health & Safety Awards 2022


Download your entry forms and briefing notes. Please click on the links in the right hand menu.

Please watch this short video to find out why you should enter

Award categories

  • The 8 H&S Topic Awards
  •  ‘The Fatal 6’ Award
  • The  Eurobitume Award
  • The Individual Recognition Awards       
  • The Young Leader Award
  • The John Crabbe Trophy
  • The  Sir Frank Davies Trophy
How to enter?

Download the briefing notes and easy to complete entry forms by clicking on the links on the right hand side. Save the forms onto your system. When you have completed your entries e-mail them to [email protected]
Who can enter?


The 8 Topic Awards are open to any organisations working within the  MPA product sectors within the UK

  • MPA members and non-members
  • Companies of all sizes
  • Operators, contractors, suppliers, service providers

To enter the other categories you must be a member of the MPA.

When do I need to submit my entry?

Entries must be submitted by  noon on Monday 30th May except for John Crabbe and Sir Frank Davies  Awards which close on 15th July .

For more information

If you require more information or help please contact [email protected]